为什么选春天国际学院

学校旗帜
校区

学院优势

“精品学院”是我们的立院之本!

高水准师资力量

我们的教师团队拥有丰富的教学经验,并能根据学生的实际情况,设计教学内容,量身定制教材,因材施教。我院定期召开学术会议,定期进行教师培训,让教师掌握最新的考试大纲、最新的考试资讯和教学方法。

创新教学方式

我们运用互动式的、分组式的教学方法和多媒体辅助教学,而非传统的“粉笔—黑板”模式。学生在体验小组团队学习的同时,也通过参加游戏、情景表演、挂图、电脑、网络等方式寓教于乐。学校定期组织学生参加课外活动,提高学生的学习兴趣。

国际化学习环境

我院是一所国际性学院, 同时也吸引了来自泰国、越南、印尼、韩国、俄罗斯、中国大陆、中国香港、台湾、马来西亚、老挝、蒙古、缅甸、柬埔寨等20多个国家的学生。一方面,“地球村”的学习环境使学生在互相交流时,英语能力得到快速的提升;另一方面,不同文化背景的学生在一起学习,交友的同时,他们也深入感受不同的文化魅力,了解不同种族人们的价值观和文化。

网络系统让家长及时了解学生

我院采用先进的网络学习管理系统,家长可以每天登陆查看孩子在新加坡的出勤、课堂表现、作业完成情况、每学期考试成绩等信息。在促进学生的学习自觉性和积极性同时,也加强了家长与学生、老师的信息交流。

校友交流平台

校友交流平台为校友提供后续服务,加强校友的联系,促进校友之间的分享与合作,加强校友与母校的互动与合作,关心校友的发展,相互支持、共同发展。

学生表现

2018年
毕业率: 95.81%
考试通过率:  95.51%
升学率: 20.00%

Why choose Spring College International

学校旗帜
校区

Quality Teaching Staff and Resources

Our team of teachers are highly qualified and have rich teaching experiences. They will design the lessons plan and materials based on the needs of the students. SCI also holds regular academic meetings and academic staff trainings to ensure that our team of teachers are updated on the newest syllabus as well as advanced teaching methods.

Innovative teaching methods

SCI uses different kinds of teaching methods such as interactive teaching, group teaching and multi-media teaching instead of the traditional methods. Students in our classes are divided into smaller groups, and are encouraged to discuss and interact with fellow students through role playing, games and etc. SCI also organize extra curriculum activities for our students to increase their interest in certain subjects.

Excellent English learning environment

As SCI is an international school, we have students from all over the world from Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, South Korea, Russia, China, Hong Kong,Taiwan, Malaysia, Laos, Mongolia, Mymmar, Cambodia and up to 20 different countries. This diversified population of students enhances our school, making SCI an ideal environment for students to improve on their English as they have to use one international language to communicate – English. This will encourage them to speak more English and ultimately their English will improve. Also, a diversified student population enriches each and every students as they learn about one another home country’s cultures, values, religions, traditions and ethnical group.

Internet System Management allow Parents to Monitor Students

SCI seeks constant improvement to our services provided. We use an user-friendly Internet Management System for parents to monitor their child. Parents are able to monitor their child’s attendance rate, timetable, assignment completion and test results online. Students become more disciplined and proactive in their studies and at the same time, enhance the communication between SCI, Teaching Staff and parents.

Alumni Communication Platform

Alumni communication platform serves as an extra service between old students and SCI, further improving the relationship between alumni and SCI which may lead to future cooperation and possibilities in improving SCI. SCI aims to grow and improve as one with our alumni.